## SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

## **ACADEMIC YEAR: 2024-25**

Sl.No	Member Name	Father/Spouse Name	Qualification	Address	Occupation	Designation	Tenure
1	Mr. K Srinivasa	E. Krishnappa	B.A	Site #5, Kannamangala, Devanahalli, Bengaluru-562110	CHAIRMAN	Member Chairman	3Yrs
2	Mr. Gaurav KS	K Srinivasa	M.Com, B.Ed	#10, Souharda Nilaya Kannamangala, Devanahalli, Bengaluru-562110	PRINCIPAL	Member Secretary	3Yrs
3	Mrs. Geetha BH	B Hanumaiah	M.Sc. B.Ed	#357, Provident Welworth City, Marasandra, Yelahanka, Bengaluru	VICE-PRINCIPAL	Member Teacher	3Yrs
4	Mr. Raghavendra B A	Ashwathanarayana B T	M.A, B.Ed	#2346, 18 <sup>th</sup> ward, Thyagarajanagar, Doddaballapura, Bengaluru	SENIOR TEACHER	Member Teacher	3Yrs
5	Mr. Nagesh PN	Narasimhamurthy P	MA, B.Ed	Tippusulthan Road, Devanahalli Town, Benagaluru.	SENIOR TEACHER	Member Teacher	3Yrs
6	Mr. Muniraju	Pillappa	PUC	Aluru Duddanahalli, Devanahalli, Bengaluru	PARENT	Member Parent	3 Yrs
7	Mr. Muniraju	Chikkananjinappa	B.Com	Aluru Duddanahalli, Devanahalli, Bengaluru	PARENT	Member Parent	3 Yrs
8	Mrs. Radha VN	Venkata Narayana Murthy	M.A, B.Ed	Kannamanagala, Devanahalli Tq, Bengaluru Rural District - 562110	Principal, Maruthi Vidya Mandira, Kannamanagala, Devanahalli Tq, Bengaluru Rural District - 562110	Member	3Yrs
9	Mrs.Jayalakshmi Krishnamurthy	Mr.Shivashankarayya	MA, B.Ed, M.Ed	No.38, 2nd floor, 3rd block, BDA - layout, JP Nagar, , Bangalore	Principal, Akshara Public School, Doddahejjaji, Chikkabelavangala, Doddaballapura, Bengaluru Rural	Member	3Yrs
10	Mr.Shailendra Kumar B S	Shivakumar	B.Sc, MBA	G5 Sai Siri Pearl Aprt ,27Th Cross Rr Nagar, Bangalore 560098	Correspondent	Member	3Yrs

11	Dr. SS Basha	S Hamed	M.Sc. Ph.D (Retd. Educational Advisor NCERT)	Army Colony, Vidyanagar Cross,	Educationist	Member	3Yrs
12	Prof. B N Krishnappa	Nanjundappa	M.A, M.Ed	Shyanappanahalli, Vishwanathapura Post, Devanahalli Tq, Bangalore Rural District – 562110	Educationist	Member	3Yrs